*invites you up to sit on a cloud*
My sidebar was getting cluttered, so I moved the changelog here. I'm not that good about using it anyways >_<

11.11.23 I haven't been using this properly LOL. Added some fanfic and a bunch of fanart, an about me page, and some affiliates. probably some other stuff

8.10.23 Reorganized the sidebar and webrings, added some Kingdom Hearts pagedolls

7.23 Added a section for fanart and fanfiction! I've also been gradually adding icons and stamps without updating this. I probably won't update the changelog for that kind of thing

5.23 I finished Final Fantasy VIII today, so I got around to uploading a bunch of VIII icons! Also Strifehart in the KH section.

3.23 I'm lazy with the changelog. I added a bunch of stuff

2.23 Turned the sidebar into an iframe; spent a ridiculously long time getting the header to also be an iframe before realizing that it wasn't going to work and resigning myself to just updating it manually :'D

2.23 Added the Icons page and a bunch of stamps!

2.23 Added Axel; worked on the homepage and sidebar a bit!

2.23 Added a guide to buying doujinshi!

2.14.23 Added the Doujinshi section & our first scan!!

2.8.23 fixed up the layouts of the Pokémon pages and filled out more information on them! Also made Sharkie & Melon a place to be cozy ♡

2.?.23 added a Toybox page and put a bunch of stuff on it!

2.5.23 did up the Index page and made a theme for the single-column pages!

2.4.23 added the Graphics section and the Stamps page! also made a banner for the homepage (the buttons will eventually have cool boxes... eventually)!

1.27.23 added the Pokémon Journeys page for HeartGold & the PC Box page to Diamond!

1.24.23 added the Notebook section and the Pokémon Journeys page for Diamond!

1.?.23 it's online! time to slowly ponk away at the layout...